Academic Introduction

                      The School of Information Science and Engineering (SISE) of Hebei University of Science and Technology was founded in 1999 and consists of 4 departments, which are Department of Computer Science, Department of Electronic Engineering, Department of Communication Engineering and Department of Network Engineering. And it also has 3 teaching centers, including Computing Center, Electrical and Electronic Teaching Center and Experiment Center.

                      The SISE has six first-class undergraduate’s programs, which are Electronic Informati...